Tour Date Search

Fri, Apr 19, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 2
New Found Glory, The All‐American Rejects at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield, CA, USA
New Found Glory Wet Hot All-American Summer Tour
NOTE: With Dan O'Connor (Four Year Strong) on guitar and Dave Knox (Real Friends) on guitar and keys. Chad Gilbert absent for health reasons.
  1. All Downhill From Here
  2. Understatement
  3. Hit or Miss
  4. Greatest of All Time
  5. King of Wishful Thinking (Go West Cover)
  6. Don't Let Her Pull You Down
  7. Head On Collision
  8. Failure's Not Flattering
  9. It's Not Your Fault
  10. Kiss Me (Sixpence None the Richer Cover)
  11. Dressed to Kill
  12. Let It Go (Kristen Anderson‐Lopez & Robert Lopez Cover)
  13. Anthem for the Unwanted
  14. My Friends Over You
The All‐American Rejects Wet Hot All-American Summer
NOTE: Setlist incomplete and out of order
  1. Swing, Swing
  2. Dirty Little Secret
  3. Move Along
  4. Beekeeper's Daughter
  5. Kids in the Street
  6. I Wanna
  7. One More Sad Song
  8. Sweat
  9. There's a Place
  10. Mona Lisa
  11. Gives You Hell
  12. I'm Waiting