Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 23, 2023

Tour Date Details
Aug 13
Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Marilyn Manson Twins of Evil: Hell Never Dies Tour 2019
  1. Angel With the Scabbed Wings
  2. This Is the New Shit
  3. Rock Is Dead
  4. The Nobodies
  5. The Dope Show
  6. Kill4Me
  7. If I Was Your Vampire / Say10 (Sang a few lines of David Bowie's "Cat People (Putting Out Fire)" just before this)
  8. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics Cover)
  9. Drum Solo
  10. Antichrist Superstar
  1. The Beautiful People
Rob Zombie Twins of Evil: Hell Never Dies
  1. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
  2. Superbeast
  3. Living Dead Girl
  4. More Human Than Human (White Zombie Cover)
  5. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
  6. Get Your Boots On! That's the End of Rock and Roll
  7. Electric Head, Part 2: The Ecstasy (White Zombie Cover)
  8. In the Age of the Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
  9. Well, Everybody's Fucking in a U.F.O.
  10. Pussy Liquor
  11. Thunder Kiss '65 (White Zombie Cover)
  12. Blitzkrieg Bop (Ramones Cover)
  13. Helter Skelter (The Beatles Cover)
  14. Dragula