Tour Date Search

Sun, May 19, 2024

Tour Date Details
Apr 5
BulletBoys, Dokken, FireHouse at Speaking Rock Event Center in El Paso, TX, USA
  1. What Cha Don't
  2. Hard as a Rock
  3. Hell on My Heels
  4. For the Love of Money (The O’Jays Cover)
  5. Guitar Solo (Ira Black)
  6. Smooth Up in Ya
  7. Walk (snippet) (Pantera Cover)
Dokken Heaven Comes Down Tour
  1. Without Warning
  2. Kiss of Death
  3. The Hunter
  4. Don't Close Your Eyes
  5. Saving Grace (live debut)
  6. Into the Fire
  7. Breaking the Chains
  8. Dream Warriors
  9. Fugitive
  10. Too High to Fly (Snippet of The End by The Doors)
  11. It's Not Love (Snippet of Free's All Right Now)
  12. In My Dreams
  13. Tooth and Nail
  14. Unchain the Night
NOTE: Nate Peck on lead vocals as CJ Snare passed away the day of this show April 5th
  1. All She Wrote
  2. Shake & Tumble
  3. Oughta Be a Law
  4. Lover's Lane
  5. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  6. Don't Walk Away
  7. Overnight Sensation
  8. Love of a Lifetime
  9. Reach for the Sky
  10. Don't Treat Me Bad