Tour Date Search

Mon, Apr 15, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jan 13
Bush, Fall Out Boy, Sum 41, The Black Keys, Thirty Seconds to Mars at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA, USA
NOTE: Live streamed on
  1. Everything Zen
  2. Machinehead
  3. More Than Machines
  4. Nowhere to Go but Everywhere
  5. Glycerine
  6. Comedown (with Jerry Cantrell)
Fall Out Boy
NOTE: Live streamed on
  1. The Pink Seashell
  2. Love From the Other Side
  3. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  4. Hold Me Like a Grudge
  5. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  6. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  7. Dance, Dance (Mike Shinoda sang the last half of the song) (with Mike Shinoda)
  8. Thnks fr th Mmrs
  9. So Much (for) Stardust
  10. Centuries
Sum 41
NOTE: Live streamed on
  1. The Hell Song
  2. In Too Deep
  3. Landmines
  4. Fat Lip
  5. Still Waiting
The Black Keys
NOTE: Live streamed on
  1. I Got Mine
  2. Gold on the Ceiling
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Tighten Up
  5. Beautiful People (Stay High) (Live debut)
  6. Howlin' for You
  7. Wild Child
  8. Lonely Boy
Thirty Seconds to Mars
NOTE: Live streamed on Jared performed the show sick. A choir joined the band for the entire set. Stevie performed guitar on ‘Attack,’ ‘Stuck,’ and ‘The Kill (Bury Me).’
  1. Countdown Intro (Contains elements of 'This Is War,' 'Kings and Queens,' 'The Kill (Bury Me),' and 'Walk On Water)
  2. Walk on Water (Jared started the song in the crowd)
  3. Kings and Queens
  4. Seasons (Acoustic Intro)
  5. Attack (Ext. Bridge) (with Mikey Way)
  6. Stuck (Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge) (with Mikey Way)
  7. The Kill (Bury Me) (Ext. Intro; stopped before 2nd chorus to invite fans onstage; restarted from 2nd verse) (with Mikey Way)