Tour Date Search

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Tour Date Details
Mar 7
Bryan Adams at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. Kids Wanna Rock
  10. When You Love Someone
  11. You Belong to Me
  12. I've Been Looking for You
  13. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  14. Here I Am
  15. When You're Gone (Solo, acoustic)
  16. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  17. Back to You
  18. 18 til I Die
  19. Summer of '69
  20. This Time (Request)
  21. Into the Fire (Request)
  22. Let's Make a Night to Remember (Request, solo)
  23. Take Me Back (Request)
  24. Cuts Like a Knife
  25. So Happy It Hurts
  26. Run to You
  27. Straight From the Heart (Solo, acoustic)
  28. All for Love (Solo, acoustic) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)