Tour Date Search

Sat, May 27, 2023

Tour Date Details
Dec 12
Bryan Adams at Palais des Sports in Paris, Île-de-France, France
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Me voilà (Solo acoustic)
  13. When You're Gone (Solo acoustic)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. Back to You
  16. Please Forgive Me
  17. 18 til I Die
  18. Summer of '69
  19. House Arrest (Request)
  20. Kids Wanna Rock (Request)
  21. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman? (Request)
  22. Cuts Like a Knife (Bryan‘s Request)
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (Solo acoustic)
  5. All for Love (Solo acoustic) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)
  6. Christmas Time (Solo acoustic)
  7. Let's Get Christmas Going