Tour Date Search

Sat, Dec 2, 2023

Tour Date Details
Dec 10
Bryan Adams at Arena Nürnberger Versicherung in Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started (without second verse and chorus)
  3. Somebody (without second verse and chorus)
  4. One Night Love Affair (without second verse and chorus)
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me (with "Twenty Flight Rock" snippet)
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am (Acoustic; piano, guitar and vocals only)
  13. When You're Gone (Acoustic; guitar and vocals only)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. Back to You
  16. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  17. 18 til I Die
  18. Summer of '69
  19. Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven (Fan request; full band; only first verse and chorus played)
  20. There Will Never Be Another Tonight (Fan request; full Band)
  21. Please Forgive Me (Fan request; full band; only two verses and choruses)
  22. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (Acoustic; guitar, harmonica and vocals only)
  5. All for Love (Acoustic; guitar and vocals only; with "Shine a Light" intro) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)
  6. Christmas Time (Acoustic; guitar and vocals only; only first verse and chorus played)
  7. Let's Get Christmas Going