Tour Date Search

Fri, Dec 1, 2023

Tour Date Details
Dec 4
Bryan Adams at Arena Stožice in Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am (Acoustic with Gary on piano)
  13. When You're Gone (Solo acoustic)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. Back to You
  16. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  17. 18 til I Die
  18. Summer of '69
  19. I'm Ready (Fan Request, Unplugged version. C'Mon C'Mon C'Mon was also requested, but Bryan couldn't remember it)
  20. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman? (Fan Request)
  21. Reckless (Fan Request)
  22. Please Forgive Me (Fan Request)
  23. Cuts Like a Knife (Bryan's Request)
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (Solo acoustic)
  5. Christmas Time (Solo acoustic)
  6. All for Love (Solo acoustic with “Shine a Light” intro) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)