Tour Date Search

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Tour Date Details
Dec 3
Arcade Fire at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC, Canada
Arcade Fire WE
  1. Tshekuan Mak Tshetutamak (Groupe Folklorique Montagnais Cover)
  2. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels) (band on B-Stage)
  3. Age of Anxiety I
  4. Ready to Start
  5. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (Alternate shortened version without 2nd verse)
  6. My Body Is a Cage (Win & Régine on B-Stage)
  7. Afterlife
  8. Reflektor
  9. Creature Comfort
  10. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
  11. The Lightning I
  12. The Lightning II
  13. Rebellion (Lies)
  14. No Cars Go
  15. The Suburbs
  16. The Suburbs (Continued)
  17. Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
  18. Here Comes the Night Time
  19. Haïti (Alternate extended outro in Creole) (with Boukman Eksperyans)
  20. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) (Régine on B-Stage)
  21. Everything Now
  22. Je reviendrai à Montréal (Robert Charlebois Cover)
  1. End of the Empire I-III (Win sings, “I hope Twitter dies”)
  2. End of the Empire IV (Sagittarius A*)
  3. Bird on the Wire (Leonard Cohen Cover)
  4. Wake Up