Tour Date Search

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 29
Aerosmith at Dolby Live at Park MGM in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Aerosmith Deuces Are Wild
NOTE: John Douglas filling in for Joey Kramer on drums.
  1. Draw the Line
  2. Walking the Dog (Rufus Thomas Cover)
  3. Rag Doll
  4. Cryin'
  5. Love in an Elevator
  6. Chip Away the Stone (Richard Supa Cover)
  7. Steppin' Out (Memphis Slim Cover)
  8. Stop Messin' Around (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  9. Hangman Jury
  10. Seasons of Wither
  11. Come Together (The Beatles Cover)
  12. Toys in the Attic
  13. Livin' on the Edge
  14. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  15. Sweet Emotion
  16. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  1. Dream On (intro snippet of "Angel")
  2. Walk This Way (snippet of "Whole Lotta Love")