Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 23, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 29
Bryan Adams at Olympiahalle in Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am (solo)
  13. Flying (solo)
  14. When You're Gone (solo)
  15. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  16. Back to You
  17. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  18. 18 til I Die
  19. Summer of '69
  20. Hearts on Fire (Fan Request; partial)
  21. Christmas Time (Fan Request)
  22. I'm Ready (Fan Request)
  23. Always Have, Always Will (Fan Request)
  24. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (solo)
  5. All for Love (Bryan solo) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)