Tour Date Search

Tue, Oct 3, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 28
Bryan Adams at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am (solo)
  13. When You're Gone (solo)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. Back to You
  16. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  17. 18 til I Die
  18. Summer of '69
  19. Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven (Fan Request)
  20. Kids Wanna Rock (Fan Request)
  21. House Arrest (Fan Request)
  22. Do I Have to Say the Words? (Fan Request by Rene)
  23. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman? (Fan Request by Christian)
  24. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (solo)
  5. All for Love (Bryan solo) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)