Tour Date Search

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 23
Aerosmith at Dolby Live at Park MGM in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Aerosmith Deuces Are Wild
NOTE: John Douglas filling in for Joey Kramer on the drums.
  1. Let the Music Do the Talking (with a snippet of "Draw the Line")
  2. Walking the Dog (Rufus Thomas Cover)
  3. Rag Doll
  4. Cryin'
  5. Love in an Elevator
  6. Chip Away the Stone (Richard Supa Cover)
  7. Steppin' Out (Not on written setlist) (Memphis Slim Cover)
  8. Stop Messin' Around (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  9. Hangman Jury
  10. Seasons of Wither
  11. Toys in the Attic
  12. Livin' on the Edge
  13. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  14. Sweet Emotion
  15. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  1. Dream On
  2. Walk This Way (with a snippet of Led Zeppelin's "Whole Lotta Love")