Tour Date Search

Tue, Oct 3, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 23
Bryan Adams at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody (Without 2nd verse)
  4. One Night Love Affair (Without 2nd verse)
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am (Gary & Bryan)
  13. When You're Gone (Solo acoustic)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. Back to You
  16. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  17. 18 til I Die
  18. Summer of '69
  19. Hidin' from Love (By Request)
  20. Only the Strong Survive (Request)
  21. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman? (By Request, Partial only)
  22. Rebel (By Request)
  23. Cuts Like a Knife (Followed by band introductions)
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (Solo Acoustic)
  5. All for Love (Solo Acoustic) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)