Tour Date Search

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 20
Arcade Fire at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA, USA
Arcade Fire WE
  1. Rhapsody in Blue (George Gershwin Cover)
  2. Age of Anxiety I
  3. Ready to Start
  4. Rococo
  5. Cold Wind (first time since 2010, dedicated to Win’s grandfather)
  6. Afterlife
  7. Reflektor
  8. Creature Comfort
  9. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
  10. End of the Empire I-III
  11. End of the Empire IV (Sagittarius A*)
  12. The Lightning I
  13. The Lightning II
  14. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  15. Half Light II (No Celebration) (tour debut)
  16. Rebellion (Lies)
  17. Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
  18. The Suburbs
  19. The Suburbs (Continued)
  20. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  21. Everything Now
  1. I Am Waiting (recited by Win on b-stage) (Lawrence Ferlinghetti Cover)
  2. We Used to Wait (on b-stage)
  3. Wake Up (on b-stage) (with Iko Iko snippet)