Tour Date Search

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 12
Bryan Adams at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, Canada
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am
  13. Let's Make a Night to Remember (Acoustic)
  14. When You're Gone (Acoustic)
  15. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  16. Back to You
  17. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  18. 18 til I Die
  19. Summer of '69
  20. When the Night Comes (by request) (Joe Cocker Cover)
  21. Kids Wanna Rock (by request)
  22. Please Forgive Me (by request)
  23. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (Acoustic, dedicated to Bryan’s mum who was in the audience)
  5. All for Love (Acoustic, with “Shine a Light” intro) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)