Tour Date Search

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 9
Bryan Adams at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB, Canada
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. Shine a Light
  5. Heaven
  6. Go Down Rockin'
  7. It's Only Love
  8. You Belong to Me
  9. I've Been Looking for You
  10. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  11. Here I Am (acoustic with piano)
  12. When You're Gone (solo acoustic)
  13. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  14. Back to You (No second verse)
  15. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  16. 18 til I Die
  17. Summer of '69
  18. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman? (Audience Request;partial;sung in Spanish)
  19. Lonely Nights (Audience Request)
  20. Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven (Audience Request)
  21. Into the Fire (Audience Request)
  22. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Alberta Bound (Performed as "Calgary Bound", Acoustic with piano)
  4. Straight From the Heart (solo acoustic)
  5. All for Love (Acoustic, with “Shine a Light” intro) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)