Tour Date Search

Tue, Oct 3, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 8
Bryan Adams at ENMAX Centre in Lethbridge, AB, Canada
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. Go Down Rockin'
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. It's Only Love
  8. You Belong to Me
  9. I've Been Looking for You
  10. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  11. Here I Am
  12. When You're Gone (Acoustic)
  13. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  14. Back to You
  15. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  16. 18 til I Die
  17. Summer of '69
  18. Hidin' from Love (Requested by Braeden)
  19. Cloud Number Nine (Requested by Derek)
  20. Please Forgive Me (Requested by Jill)
  21. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Lethbridge Bound
  4. Straight From the Heart (Acoustic)
  5. All for Love (Acoustic, with “Shine a Light” intro) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)