Tour Date Search

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Tour Date Details
Oct 15
Bryan Adams at Budweiser Gardens in London, ON, Canada
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. Shine a Light
  5. Heaven
  6. Go Down Rockin'
  7. It's Only Love
  8. You Belong to Me
  9. I've Been Looking for You
  10. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  11. Here I Am
  12. When You're Gone ((Accoustic))
  13. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  14. Back to You
  15. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  16. 18 til I Die
  17. Summer of '69
  18. House Arrest (Fan request)
  19. The Best Was Yet to Come (Fan request Bill)
  20. One Night Love Affair (Fan request Marcy; not the whole song)
  21. Can I Give You A Hug (Made up song in response to a sign a fan was holding)
  22. On a Day Like Today (Fan request Maria)
  23. Please Forgive Me (Fan request for Shannon)
  24. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. London Bound
  4. Straight From the Heart (Acoustic)
  5. All for Love (Acoustic; with "Shine A Light" intro) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)