Tour Date Search

Mon, May 29, 2023

Tour Date Details
Feb 17
Blue Öyster Cult, Deep Purple, Foghat, Jefferson Starship, Lita Ford, Little Feat, Pat Travers Band, Styx, The Fabulous Thunderbirds, Warrant at Independence of the Seas in Orlando, FL, USA
Blue Öyster Cult
  1. The Red & the Black
  2. Train True (Lennie's Song)
  3. OD'd on Life Itself
  4. Burnin' for You
  5. Shooting Shark
  6. Hot Rails to Hell
  7. The Vigil
  8. Astronomy
  9. ME 262
  10. Godzilla
  11. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
Deep Purple Whoosh!
NOTE: Royal Theater
no setlist available
no setlist available
Jefferson Starship
  1. Find Your Way Back
  2. Can't Find Love
  3. Stranger
  4. Ride the Tiger
  5. Count on Me
  6. Runaway / With Your Love
  7. Setting Sun
  8. Sara / Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  9. Miracles
  10. Embryonic Journey (Jefferson Airplane Cover)
  11. White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane Cover)
  12. We Built This City (Starship Cover)
  13. Jane
  14. Somebody to Love (The Great Society Cover)
Lita Ford
  1. Gotta Let Go
  2. Larger Than Life
  3. Relentless
  4. Hungry
  5. The Bitch Is Back (Elton John Cover)
  6. Playin' With Fire
  7. Back to the Cave
  8. Can't Catch Me
  9. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways Cover)
  10. Out for Blood
  11. Close My Eyes Forever
  12. Kiss Me Deadly
Little Feat
  1. Let It Roll
  2. Hate to Lose Your Lovin'
  3. Walkin' All Night
  4. Old Folks Boogie
  5. Oh Atlanta
  6. Rock and Roll Doctor
  7. Cajun Girl
  8. Willin'
  9. Spanish Moon
  10. Skin It Back
  11. Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Pat Travers Band
  1. Rock 'n' Roll Susie (Pat Travers Cover)
  2. Life in London (Pat Travers Cover)
  3. Crash and Burn
  4. I've Got News for You (Woody Herman and His Orchestra Cover)
  5. Gettin' Betta (Pat Travers Cover)
  6. Ronnie
  7. Born Under a Bad Sign (Booker T. & the MG’s Cover)
  8. Heat in the Street
  9. Green Eyed Lady (Sugarloaf Cover)
  10. Makes No Difference (Pat Travers Cover)
  11. Racing the Storm
  12. Snortin' Whiskey
  13. Boom, Boom Out Goes the Lights (Little Walter Cover)
  14. Come On (Part I) (Earl King Cover)
  1. The Fight of Our Lives
  2. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  3. The Grand Illusion
  4. Lady
  5. Crash of the Crown
  6. Reveries
  7. Crystal Ball
  8. Rockin' the Paradise
  9. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  10. Save Us From Ourselves
  11. Too Much Time on My Hands
  12. Come Sail Away
  13. Mr. Roboto
  14. Renegade
The Fabulous Thunderbirds
no setlist available
no setlist available