Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 14, 2021

Tour Date Details
Dec 11
Bryan Adams at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Bryan Adams Shine a Light
  1. The Last Night on Earth
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Run to You
  4. Shine a Light
  5. Heaven
  6. Go Down Rockin'
  7. It's Only Love
  8. Cloud Number Nine
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
  11. Here I Am
  12. When You're Gone
  13. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  14. Back to You
  15. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  16. Cuts Like a Knife
  17. 18 til I Die
  18. The Only One (Audience Request)
  19. Heat of the Night (Audience Request)
  20. Tonight (Audience Request)
  21. Hearts on Fire (Audience Request)
  22. I'm Ready (Audience Request)
  23. Please Forgive Me
  24. Summer of '69
  1. Somebody
  2. Hey Baby
  3. I Fought the Law (The Crickets Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart
  5. All for Love (Shine a Light intro) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)