Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 14, 2021

Tour Date Details
Nov 18
Bryan Adams at OAKA Sports Hall in Athens, Greece
Bryan Adams Shine a Light
  1. The Last Night on Earth
  2. Somebody
  3. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  4. Run to You
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. Cloud Number Nine
  10. You Belong to Me
  11. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman? (with 'Zorba's Dance' intro)
  12. Here I Am (acoustic)
  13. When You're Gone (acoustic)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. Back to You
  16. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  17. Cuts Like a Knife
  18. 18 til I Die
  19. Hearts on Fire (by request)
  20. There Will Never Be Another Tonight (by request)
  21. Kids Wanna Rock (by request)
  22. Please Forgive Me
  23. Summer of '69
  1. I Could Get Used to This
  2. I Fought the Law (The Crickets Cover)
  3. Straight From the Heart (acoustic)
  4. All for Love (acoustic) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)