Tour Date Search

Wed, May 18, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 14
Franz Ferdinand at Apogee Studio in Santa Monica, CA, USA
Franz Ferdinand Always Ascending
NOTE: Recorded for a June 1st broadcast on KCRW-FM
  1. Glimpse of Love
  2. No You Girls
  3. The Dark of the Matinée
  4. Lois Lane
  5. Stand on the Horizon
  6. Finally
  7. Always Ascending
  8. Walk Away
  9. Lazy Boy
  10. Slow Don't Kill Me Slow
  11. Take Me Out
  12. Feel the Love Go
  13. Michael
  14. Ulysses