Tour Date Search

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 18
Arcade Fire at Festhalle in Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Sprawl I (Flatland) (First time since 2011)
  10. My Body Is a Cage
  11. We Used to Wait
  12. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  13. The Suburbs (dedicated to David Bowie)
  14. The Suburbs (Continued)
  15. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  17. Reflektor
  18. Afterlife
  19. Creature Comfort
  20. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with 'Running Scared' snippet) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  3. Wake Up (chorus including 'Lust for Life' snippet played from the floor in the crowd during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)