Tour Date Search

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 16
Arcade Fire at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Don't You (Forget About Me) (with Jim Kerr) (Simple Minds Cover)
  10. Keep the Car Running
  11. My Body Is a Cage
  12. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  13. The Suburbs
  14. The Suburbs (Continued)
  15. Ready to Start (Damien Taylor Remix outro)
  16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  17. Reflektor
  18. Afterlife
  19. Creature Comfort
  20. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  3. Wake Up (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  4. Rebel Rebel (played live from the floor in the crowd during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band) (David Bowie Cover)