Tour Date Search

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 15
Arcade Fire at Genting Arena in Birmingham, England, UK
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Neon Bible
  10. Rococo (with Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" snippet as outro)
  11. Normal Person (tour debut)
  12. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  13. The Suburbs
  14. The Suburbs (Continued)
  15. Ready to Start (Damien Taylor Remix outro)
  16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  17. Reflektor
  18. Afterlife (with Leonard Cohen's "So Long, Marianne" snippet as outro)
  19. Creature Comfort
  20. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  3. Wake Up (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  4. Wake Up Chorus (played live from the floor in the crowd during slow exit with end snippet of Rebel Rebel by David Bo) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)