Tour Date Search

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 13
Arcade Fire at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London, England, UK
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  10. Neighborhood #2 (Laika) (tour debut)
  11. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (With 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  12. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
  13. Dog Days Are Over (with Florence Welch) (Florence + the Machine Cover)
  14. The Suburbs
  15. The Suburbs (Continued)
  16. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  18. Reflektor
  19. Afterlife (New Order's "Temptation" snippet as outro)
  20. Creature Comfort
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Karma Chameleon (with Boy George) (Culture Club Cover)
  3. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  4. Wake Up (with Florence Welch and Boy George; with chorus and 'Rebel Rebel' snippet played during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)