Tour Date Search

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 12
Arcade Fire at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London, England, UK
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. Haïti
  7. No Cars Go
  8. Electric Blue
  9. Put Your Money on Me
  10. Crown of Love
  11. Ocean of Noise
  12. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  13. The Suburbs
  14. The Suburbs (Continued)
  15. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  17. Reflektor
  18. Afterlife
  19. Creature Comfort
  20. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (With 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Cunts Are Still Running the World (with Jarvis Cocker) (Jarvis Cocker Cover)
  3. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  4. Wake Up (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  5. Rebel Rebel (played from the floor in the crowd during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band) (David Bowie Cover)