Tour Date Search

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 11
Arcade Fire at The SSE Arena, Wembley in London, England, UK
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Don't Get Me Wrong (with Chrissie Hynde) (The Pretenders Cover)
  10. Neon Bible
  11. My Body Is a Cage
  12. Intervention
  13. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  14. The Suburbs
  15. The Suburbs (Continued)
  16. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  18. Reflektor
  19. Afterlife
  20. Creature Comfort
  21. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (With 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  3. Wake Up (and Chrissie Hynde and Preservation Hall Jazz Band; reprise of chorus played from the floor during s) (with Bryce Dessner)