Tour Date Search

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 6
Arcade Fire at 3Arena in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (Instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Headlights Look Like Diamonds (tour debut)
  8. Electric Blue
  9. Put Your Money on Me
  10. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles) (First time since 2011)
  11. Rococo (With snippet of Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" as outro)
  12. My Body Is a Cage
  13. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  14. The Suburbs
  15. The Suburbs (Continued)
  16. Ready to Start ('Damian Taylor Remix' outro)
  17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  18. Reflektor
  19. Afterlife
  20. Creature Comfort
  21. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (With 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Linger (Partial) (The Cranberries Cover)
  3. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  4. Wake Up (reprise of chorus played from the floor in the crowd during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)