Tour Date Search

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Dec 5
Arcade Fire at Gran Carpa de las Américas, Corferias in Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Colombia
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
NOTE: First time in Colombia
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (Instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now (with Los Gaiteros de Ovejas outro)
  4. Haïti (with Los Gaiteros de Ovejas)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time (with Los Gaiteros de Ovejas)
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Intervention
  10. Neon Bible
  11. My Body Is a Cage
  12. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  13. The Suburbs
  14. The Suburbs (Continued)
  15. Ready to Start
  16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  17. Reflektor
  18. Afterlife
  19. Creature Comfort
  20. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
  21. Rebellion (Lies) (Will drumming through the crowd; accidentally cut one of his fingers)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love (Win singing through the crowd to the stage)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto)
  3. Wake Up (also with Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto) (with Bomba Estéreo)
  4. Walk on the Wild Side (Lou Reed Cover)