Tour Date Search

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 20
Huey Lewis and the News at Orchard Hall in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  3. Doing It All for My Baby
  4. I Want a New Drug
  5. Her Love Is Killin' Me
  6. Jacob's Ladder (Bruce Hornsby & the Range Cover)
  7. Hip to Be Square
  8. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um (Major Lance Cover)
  9. Lookin' for a Love (The Valentinos Cover)
  10. While We're Young
  11. Back in Time
  12. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  13. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  14. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. The Power of Love
  2. Stuck With You
  3. Workin' for a Livin'