Tour Date Search

Fri, Dec 3, 2021

Tour Date Details
Aug 12
Huey Lewis and the News at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA, USA
Huey Lewis and the News No Tour Assigned
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. My Other Woman
  3. I Want a New Drug
  4. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  5. Doing It All for My Baby
  6. Hip to Be Square
  7. Her Love Is Killing Me
  8. If This Is It
  9. Jacob's Ladder (Bruce Hornsby & The Range Cover)
  10. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um (Major Lance Cover)
  11. Lookin' for a Love (The Valentinos Cover)
  12. While We're Young
  13. Back in Time
  14. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  15. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  16. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. The Power of Love
  2. Stuck With You
  3. Plan B
  4. Workin' for a Livin'