Tour Date Search

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Tour Date Details
Oct 16
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman at Keswick Theatre in Glenside, PA, USA
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman An Evening of Yes Music & More
NOTE: Lineup: Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman, bassist Lee Pomeroy and drummer Lou Molino III.
  1. Perpetual Change (symphonic arrangement) (Yes Cover)
  2. Cinema (Yes Cover)
  3. Perpetual Change (Yes Cover)
  4. Hold On (Yes Cover)
  5. I've Seen All Good People (with 'Give Peace a Chance' quote) (Yes Cover)
  6. Drum Solo
  7. Lift Me Up (Yes Cover)
  8. And You and I (Yes Cover)
  9. Rhythm of Love (Jon on acoustic guitar) (Yes Cover)
  10. Heart of the Sunrise (Yes Cover)
  11. Long Distance Runaround (Yes Cover)
  12. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (Yes Cover)
  13. The Meeting (Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe Cover)
  14. Awaken (Yes Cover)
  15. Owner of a Lonely Heart (with 'Make It Easy' instrumental intro) (Yes Cover)
  1. Roundabout (Yes Cover)