Tour Date Search

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Tour Date Details
Oct 12
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman at Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, FL, USA
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman An Evening of Yes Music & More
NOTE: Lineup: Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman, bassist Lee Pomeroy and drummer Lou Molino III.
  1. Perpetual Change (symphonic arrangement) (Yes Cover)
  2. Cinema (Yes Cover)
  3. Perpetual Change (Yes Cover)
  4. Hold On (Yes Cover)
  5. I've Seen All Good People (Yes Cover)
  6. Lift Me Up (with drum solo intro) (Yes Cover)
  7. And You and I (Yes Cover)
  8. Rhythm of Love (Yes Cover)
  9. Heart of the Sunrise (Yes Cover)
  10. Long Distance Runaround (Yes Cover)
  11. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (Yes Cover)
  12. The Meeting (Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe Cover)
  13. Awaken (Yes Cover)
  14. Owner of a Lonely Heart (with 'Make It Easy' instrumental intro) (Yes Cover)
  1. Roundabout (Yes Cover)