Tour Date Search

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Tour Date Details
Oct 4
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL, USA
Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman An Evening of Yes Music & More
NOTE: Debut ARW performance; Lineup: Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman, bassist Lee Pomeroy and drummer Lou Molino III.
  1. Perpetual Change (symphonic arrangement) (Yes Cover)
  2. Cinema (Yes Cover)
  3. Perpetual Change (Yes Cover)
  4. Hold On (Yes Cover)
  5. I've Seen All Good People (preceded by Jon speaking the first verse of 'Close to the Edge') (Yes Cover)
  6. And You and I (Yes Cover)
  7. Rhythm of Love (Yes Cover)
  8. Leaves of Green (Yes Cover)
  9. Awaken (Yes Cover)
  10. Long Distance Runaround (Yes Cover)
  11. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (tribute to Chris Squire with bass solo by Lee Pomeroy) (Yes Cover)
  12. Roundabout (Yes Cover)
  13. The Meeting (Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe Cover)
  14. Heart of the Sunrise (Yes Cover)
  15. Owner of a Lonely Heart (with 'Make It Easy' instrumental intro) (Yes Cover)
  1. Starship Trooper (with bass, moog and guitar solos) (Yes Cover)