Tour Date Search

Wed, Dec 1, 2021

Tour Date Details
Oct 20
Dave Matthews Band, The Rolling Stones at Sun Bowl in El Paso, TX, USA
Dave Matthews Band No Tour Assigned
NOTE: Opened for The Rolling Stones.
  1. Don't Drink the Water
  2. Everyday
  3. Grey Street
  4. Hunger for the Great Light
  5. Jimi Thing
  6. Stay (Wasting Time)
  7. Crash Into Me
  8. Louisiana Bayou
  9. Ants Marching
The Rolling Stones A Bigger Bang
  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (but I Like It)
  3. Shattered
  4. El Paso (first verse only) (Marty Robbins Cover)
  5. Let It Bleed (with Dave Matthews)
  6. Streets of Love
  7. Midnight Rambler
  8. Tumbling Dice
  9. You Got the Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  10. Little T&A (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  1. Under My Thumb
  2. She's So Cold
  3. Start Me Up
  4. Honky Tonk Women
  1. Sympathy for the Devil
  2. Paint It Black
  3. Brown Sugar
  1. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction