Tour Date Search

Sat, May 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 20
The Rolling Stones at Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA, USA
The Rolling Stones A Bigger Bang
  1. Start Me Up
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (but I Like It)
  3. Live With Me
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Oh No, Not You Again
  6. Rain Fall Down
  7. Beast of Burden
  8. Bitch
  9. Night Time Is the Right Time (Roosevelt Sykes Cover)
  10. Slipping Away (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  11. Infamy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  1. Miss You
  2. Rough Justice
  3. Get Off of My Cloud
  4. Honky Tonk Women
  1. Sympathy for the Devil
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  1. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction