Tour Date Search

Tue, May 21, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jun 8
Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers at Lakewood Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA, USA
Foo Fighters There Is Nothing Left to Lose
NOTE: Incomplete
  1. For All the Cows
  2. Breakout
  3. Big Me
  4. Stacked Actors
  5. Next Year
  6. My Hero (with Chad Smith)
  7. I'll Stick Around
  8. Alone + Easy Target
  9. Everlong
  10. This Is a Call
Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication
  1. Around the World
  2. Give It Away (with "You're Gonna Get Yours" intro)
  3. Scar Tissue (preceded by a tease of Dr. Dre's "Nuthin' but a "G" Thang")
  4. Suck My Kiss
  5. Parallel Universe
  6. Jam
  7. Skinny Sweaty Man
  8. If You Have to Ask
  9. Otherside
  10. Pea
  11. Easily
  12. I Like Dirt
  13. Californication
  14. What Is Soul? (Jam) (Funkadelic Cover)
  15. Right on Time (with The Clash's "London Calling" intro)
  16. Under the Bridge
  17. Me & My Friends
  1. Soul to Squeeze
  2. The Power of Equality