Tour Date Search

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Oct 1
Huey Lewis and the News at The Old Waldorf in San Francisco, CA, USA
Huey Lewis and the News No Tour Assigned
  1. Stop Trying
  2. Tattoo (Giving It All Up for Love) (Phil Lynott Cover)
  3. Trouble in Paradise
  4. Hearts
  5. I Want You
  6. Don't Ever Tell Me That You Love Me
  7. Now Here's You
  8. Don't Make Me Do It
  9. Some of My Lies Are True (Sooner or Later)
  10. Running With the Crowd
  11. Who Cares?
  12. They All Come to Suzie