Tour Date Search

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Tour Date Details
Sep 20
Lenny Kravitz at Civic Theatre in San Diego, CA, USA
Lenny Kravitz Raise Vibration Tour
  1. We Can Get It All Together
  2. Fly Away
  3. Dig In
  4. American Woman (The Guess Who Cover)
  5. Get Up, Stand Up (The Wailers Cover)
  6. Fields of Joy
  7. Freedom Train
  8. Who Really Are the Monsters?
  9. Stillness of Heart
  10. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
  11. Can't Get You Off My Mind
  12. Low
  13. I Belong to You
  14. Mr. Cab Driver
  15. Bank Robber Man
  16. Where Are We Runnin'?
  17. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  18. Love Revolution
  1. Here to Love
  2. Let Love Rule