Tour Date Search

Sun, Apr 5, 2020

Tour Date Details
Aug 28
Lita Ford, Vince Neil at Univest Performance Center in Quakertown, PA, USA
Lita Ford
  1. Balls to the Wall (Accept Cover)
  2. Gotta Let Go
  3. Larger Than Life
  4. Relentless
  5. Hungry
  6. The Bitch Is Back (Elton John Cover)
  7. Playing With Fire
  8. Back to the Cave
  9. Can't Catch Me
  10. Falling In and Out of Love
  11. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways Cover)
  12. Black Leather (Sex Pistols Cover)
  13. Only Women Bleed (Alice Cooper Cover)
  14. Close My Eyes Forever
  15. Kiss Me Deadly
Vince Neil
  1. Ezekiel 25:17
  2. Dr. Feelgood (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  3. Shout at the Devil (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  4. Looks That Kill (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  5. Home Sweet Home (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  6. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath Cover)
  10. We Will Rock You (Queen Cover)
  11. Kickstart My Heart (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  12. Girls, Girls, Girls (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  13. Wild Side (Mötley Crüe Cover)