Tour Date Search

Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Tour Date Details
Aug 4
Skillet at Gunstock Mountain Resort in Gilford, NH, USA
Skillet Unleashed
  1. Feel Invincible (Ext. Intro)
  2. Whispers in the Dark
  3. Sick of It (Ext. Bridge; Ext. Outro)
  4. Rise (Ext. Intro)
  5. Lions
  6. Back From the Dead
  7. Awake and Alive (Ext. Intro)
  8. Not Gonna Die
  9. Hero
  10. Not Dead Yet (John Cooper on drums) (with LEDGER) (LEDGER Cover)
  11. Undefeated (Ext. Intro; Ext. Outro)
  12. Comatose (Ext. Intro)
  13. Stars (Acoustic)
  14. Out of Hell (Ext. Intro)
  15. Monster
  16. Rebirthing (Ext. Outro)
  1. The Resistance (Ext. Intro; Ext. Outro)