Tour Date Search

Tue, Jun 2, 2020

Tour Date Details
Mar 29
Steven Wilson at Royal Albert Hall in London, England, UK
Steven Wilson To the Bone
NOTE: Show filmed for "Home Invasion" live DVD; 'Buying New Soul' was played acoustic at the end of Richard Barbieri’s opening set with SW sitting in.
  1. Intro ("Truth" short film)
Set 1:
  1. Nowhere Now
  2. Pariah (with Ninet Tayeb)
  3. Home Invasion
  4. Regret #9
  5. The Creator Has a Mastertape (Porcupine Tree Cover)
  6. Refuge
  7. People Who Eat Darkness (with Ninet Tayeb)
  8. Ancestral
Set 2:
  1. Arriving Somewhere but Not Here (Porcupine Tree Cover)
  2. Permanating (with Bollywood dancers)
  3. Song of I
  4. Lazarus (Porcupine Tree Cover)
  5. Detonation
  6. The Same Asylum as Before
  7. Song of Unborn
  8. Vermillioncore
  9. Sleep Together (Porcupine Tree Cover)
  1. Even Less (SW solo) (Porcupine Tree Cover)
  2. Blank Tapes (with Ninet Tayeb)
  3. The Sound of Muzak (Porcupine Tree Cover)
  4. The Raven That Refused to Sing