Tour Date Search

Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Tour Date Details
Apr 16
Metallica at Rasputin Music in Berkeley, CA, USA
NOTE: Audio of this gig was recorded and is featured on the deluxe version of their album "Hardwired… to Self-Destruct".
  1. Helpless (First live performance since August 2, 2012; half, without 2nd verse; impromptu performance.) (Diamond Head Cover)
  2. Hit the Lights
  3. The Four Horsemen
  4. Ride the Lightning (Followed by Kirk's Solo)
  5. Fade to Black
  6. Jump in the Fire (First time live since June 8th, 2013)
  7. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Followed by Kirk's Solo, incl. 'Dirty Window' intro)
  8. Creeping Death
  9. Metal Militia