Tour Date Search

Mon, Jul 6, 2020

Tour Date Details
Sep 11
Cheap Trick at Eastern Idaho State Fairgrounds in Blackfoot, ID, USA
Cheap Trick 2015 North American Tour
  1. Hello There
  2. Long Time No See Ya
  3. Come On, Come On
  4. Big Eyes
  5. Lookout
  6. If You Want My Love
  7. She's Tight
  8. On Top of the World
  9. The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems)
  10. Borderline
  11. Heaven Tonight
  12. Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School
  13. The 'In' Crowd (Dobie Gray Cover)
  14. I'm Waiting for the Man (Tom Petersson on lead vocals) (with 'Heroin' snippet) (followed by band introductions) (The Velvet Underground Cover)
  15. The Flame
  16. I Want You to Want Me
  17. Dream Police
  1. Ain't That a Shame (Fats Domino Cover)
  2. Surrender
  3. Goodnight Now