Tour Date Search

Fri, Aug 14, 2020

Tour Date Details
May 22
The Darkness at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, TN, USA
The Darkness 2012 World Tour
  1. Arrival (ABBA Cover)
  2. Black Shuck
  3. Growing on Me
  4. The Best of Me
  5. One Way Ticket
  6. Nothin's Gonna Stop Us
  7. Get Your Hands Off My Woman
  8. Everybody Have a Good Time
  9. Holding My Own (Justin Acoustic Solo)
  10. Love Is Only a Feeling
  11. Concrete
  12. Friday Night
  13. Every Inch of You
  14. Is It Just Me?
  15. Street Spirit (Fade Out) (Radiohead Cover)
  16. With a Woman (Justin Talking To Crowd And Introducing Dan Hawkins)
  17. Givin' Up
  18. Stuck in a Rut
  19. I Believe in a Thing Called Love
  1. Hazel Eyes
  2. Love on the Rocks With No Ice (Justin Goes Into Crowd On Security's Shoulders To Solo and Crowd Surf)