Tour Date Search

Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Tour Date Details
Nov 14
311, Alice in Chains, Faith No More, Megadeth, Simple Plan, Sonic Youth, Stone Temple Pilots at Parque Brasil 500 in Paulínia, São Paulo, Brazil
  1. Beautiful Disaster
  2. Sick Tight
  3. All Mixed Up
  4. Come Original
  5. What Was I Thinking
  6. Homebrew
  7. Applied Science
  8. Freeze Time
  9. Jackpot
  10. Amber
  11. Wild Nights
  12. Feels So Good
  13. Creatures (For a While)
  14. Down
Alice in Chains
  1. Them Bones
  2. Dam That River
  3. Rain When I Die
  4. Again
  5. Check My Brain
  6. It Ain't Like That
  7. Your Decision
  8. Got Me Wrong
  9. We Die Young
  10. Last of My Kind
  11. Down in a Hole
  12. Nutshell (Dedicated to Layne Staley and Mike Starr)
  13. Acid Bubble
  14. Angry Chair
  15. Man in the Box
  16. Rooster
  17. No Excuses
  18. Would?
Faith No More South American Tour 2011
NOTE: "Spirit" was on the printed setlist, with a question mark next to it, right before "King for a Day". On the broadcast, a roadie can be heard asking Mike Patton whether they would play "Spirit or King", and Patton replied "King, for sure. Fuck Spirit". "Stripsearch" and "We Care a Lot" were the last two songs on the printed setlist, as opposed to the ones that were played.
  1. Woodpecker From Mars (Delilah's Tom Jones Snippet)
  2. From Out of Nowhere
  3. Last Cup of Sorrow
  4. Caffeine
  5. Evidence (Portuguese Version)
  6. Midlife Crisis
  7. Cuckoo for Caca
  8. Easy (Commodores Cover)
  9. Surprise! You're Dead!
  10. Ashes to Ashes
  11. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  12. King for a Day
  13. Epic
  14. Just a Man (With Coral de Heliópolis)
  1. Matador
  2. Digging the Grave
  3. This Guy's in Love With You (Burt Bacharach Cover)
Megadeth TH1RT3EN
  1. Trust
  2. Wake Up Dead
  3. Hangar 18
  4. A Tout Le Monde
  5. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
  6. Head Crusher
  7. Public Enemy No. 1
  8. Sweating Bullets
  9. Symphony of Destruction
  10. Peace Sells
  1. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
  2. Silent Scorn
Simple Plan Get Your Heart On!
  1. Shut Up
  2. Can't Keep My Hands Off You
  3. Jump
  4. When I'm Gone
  5. Addicted
  6. You Suck at Love
  7. Your Love Is a Lie
  8. Astronaut
  9. Fuck You / Dynamite / Raise Your Glass
  10. Jet Lag
  11. Welcome to My Life
  12. I'd Do Anything
  1. Perfect
Sonic Youth 2011 South American Tour
NOTE: Sonic Youth final show
  1. Intro (Bad Moon Rising LP)
  2. Brave Men Run (In My Family)
  3. Death Valley '69
  4. Sacred Trickster
  5. Calming the Snake
  6. Mote
  7. 'Cross the Breeze
  8. Schizophrenia
  9. Drunken Butterfly
  10. Starfield Road
  11. Flower
  12. Sugar Kane
  13. Teen Age Riot
Stone Temple Pilots 2011 Tour
NOTE: "Hickory Dichotomy", "Still Remains", "Down", and "Dead & Bloated" were on the printed setlist, but had to be cut, as the band went on stage late.
  1. Crackerman
  2. Wicked Garden
  3. Vasoline
  4. Heaven and Hot Rods
  5. Between the Lines
  6. Big Empty
  7. Silvergun Superman
  8. Plush
  9. Interstate Love Song
  10. Big Bang Baby
  11. Sex Type Thing
  12. Trippin' on a Hole in a Paper Heart