Tour Date Search

Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Tour Date Details
Nov 14
Lindsey Buckingham at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Catoosa, OK, USA
Lindsey Buckingham Seeds We Sow
  1. Shut Us Down
  2. Go Insane
  3. Trouble
  4. Never Going Back Again (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  5. Big Love (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  6. Under the Skin
  7. All My Sorrows
  8. In Our Own Time
  9. Illumination
  10. Second Hand News (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  11. Tusk (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  12. Stars Are Crazy
  13. End of Time
  14. That's The Way Love Goes
  15. I'm So Afraid (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  16. Go Your Own Way (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  1. Turn It On
  2. Treason
  3. Seeds We Sow