Tour Date Search

Thu, Aug 13, 2020

Tour Date Details
Jan 14
Melvins at Spaceland in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Melvins 2011 Spaceland Residency
NOTE: 1-11 King Buzzo on guitar, Dale Crover on bass and Mike Dillard on drums, 12-31 King Buzzo on guitar, Jared Warren on bass, Dale Crover on drums and Coady Willis on drums.
Melvins 1983 Set
  1. Intro
  2. "Walter"
  3. Forgotten Principles
  4. If You Get Bored
  5. Matt-Alec
  6. Snake Appeal
  7. Run Around
  8. The Real You
  9. Set Me Straight
  10. I Don't Know
  11. Soup Line (March of Crimes cover) (The Ides of March Cover)
Melvins Set
  1. The Water Glass
  2. Evil New War God
  3. The Kicking Machine
  4. Civilized Worm
  5. Happy Birthday to You (Sung to Brent Hinds from Mastodon) (Mildred J. Hill & Patty Hill Cover)
  6. The Bit (Brent Hinds from Mastodon on second bass)
Melvins play Houdini Set
  1. Hag Me
  2. Pearl Bomb
  3. Hooch
  4. Honey Bucket
  5. Night Goat
  6. Lizzy
  7. Goin' Blind (KISS Cover)
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Set Me Straight
  10. Deserted Cities of the Heart (Cream Cover)
  11. Sky Pup
  12. Teet
  13. Copache
  14. Spread Eagle Beagle (Mike Dillard on third drums and someone on fourth drums)
  15. Gimme Pizza (Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen Cover)
  16. The Star-Spangled Banner (John Stafford Smith & Francis Scott Key Cover)